Yasmine

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Saint-Barthélemy, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/05/2018 - 07/05/2020


  • Description

    I’m traveling to see the world in different lights - to see different cultures, food, landscapes and especially to meet all this amazing people. I’m a open-minded, curious and positive thinking person, which loves to learn new things. That’s why i’m on this webside - to combine to travel & to learn at the same time. About work, about culture, about people, about simply the life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I don’t have a specific skill, i’m just a really motivated and positive person. I will give my best in which ever work i’m doing and i see when there is some more work to do.

  • Languages spoken

    German, Swissgerman, French (a little bit), English

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    I did an apprenticeship in Child Care and at the same time the High School. Now i’m traveling, wherever my heart brings me before i go home to Switzerland and start to study.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback