Cecilia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Philippines, Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 01/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    295

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a very friendly and sociable person, I usually get along with everybody. I just quit my job as a kindergarten teacher in Taiwan and i am now traveling around and looking for new experiences and challenges. I'm would like to volunteer in different countries to get to know the local culture better and connect with its people and not just be a tourist and see the usual tourist attractions.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have over 4 years teaching experience as an English teacher in China, Thailand and Taiwan. I am also a fully qualified Padi Dive Master with over 400 dives and 8 months work experience in Malaysia. I can cook simple dishes, do housework, childcare and some gardening. I am a quite sociable person so working with people is easy for me. I am a quick learner and happy to gain new knowledge and skills.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Mandarin, Russian

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

I love dogs!
Morning circle with my year one class
Teaching reading at my previous job in thailand
At my previous job as a primary school teacher at an international school in thailand

Feedback