David

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/02/2019 - 17/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    309

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm David, I'm 28 years old and I come from France. I took a break this year to discover Central America, its culture and everything it has to offer.
    I have a degree in Information Technology and another in Mechanics. Despite of my background, I grew up far from big cities and I like to do any type of job creating with my hands, fixing things and working outside. I do a lot of DIY projects at home. I preferred to use what I have in hand to create useful things, instead of necessarily buying them, like electronic devices, materials and recycling what I can.
    I have been presented with this beautiful and new opportunity in my life so I’ve decide to take this time to explore and experience working with nature and relating with others.
    I believe in human connection, I think that you always have something to learn from anyone or anything you do, there is no fail only success ahead. For me it’s important to look for love and kindness in people, take all of what you received and give it back to the world :)
    I also love to play guitar, bass, piano… music is a big part of my life, sliding sports, painting, and cultural exchanges.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Creative process.
    Creating, building.
    Cleaning, cooking, gardening.
    Computer skills.
    Management skills.
    Events.
    Social Media and Marketing.
    Team work.
    New ideas.
    Programming/Coding.
    Customer relationships.
    Manual work.
    Teaching English or Spanish ( Caro )

  • Languages spoken

    English, French and Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    France & Costa Rica

  • What else ...

    Music is a big part of my life and I love play guitar or just listen it with people ! I also love deep conversation about philosophy or explain how life is beautiful !!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback