Dominic

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Afghanistan, Antarctica, Australia, Canada, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Micronesia, Federated States of, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Russia, Saint-Barthélemy, Sweden, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2018 - 30/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    610

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am 23 from Wales and my 2 biggest passions are dogs and the outdoors. Since finishing school I have worked in a lot of different jobs and gained a huge range of skills. Carpentry, mechanical yacht repairs, building restoration, watersports, dog handling, hotel work, café work, child care, sports, fitness, survival skills, mountain navigation and teaching.

    I have lived with dogs all my life and I am incredibly passionate about them. I currently live in Nottingham where I teach PE, but my ultimate aim is join the Armed Forces. However, there is so much more I want to do and try before I commit to a career in the armed forces. I am very outgoing, hard working and adventurous. In my free time I take part in a lot of sport, hiking, camping, adventure racing and I reading :)
    I love to meet new people, explore the outdoors and earn my way through life :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    DIY, Carpentry, Nautical Mechanics / Restoration / Repair, Gardening, Building Restoration, Teaching, Sports Instruction, Watersports Instruction, Animal Care, Childcare, Customer Service, Cooking, Cleaning, Driving - Car, Bus & Van , German Language

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, a little Welsh, a little French

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    If you any questions on my experience or skills please just ask! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback