Wetherby & Lydia

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2017 - 08/08/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    349

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are a young couple excited to see some new places and experience new ways of life. We are leaving for Spain on 20th of Feb and have only booked an outbound flight! We haven't planned too much, so might be looking for last-minute workaways! We are both fit and healthy, and happy to try new things. We are really easy to get along with, and arent fussy at all!
    Lydia has a Degree in animal management and she's an animal lover. I (wetherby) love mountain biking, and spent a while working in a bike shop. I studied international development and am passionate about environmental and political issues. We both love hiking, adventuring and camping.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, manual jobs, IT, Animal care, cleaning, hospitality

  • Languages spoken

    English, a little French and Spanish

  • Age

    26 & 25

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    We are enthusiastic brits eager to learn more about the countries we are visiting.
    We wont be carrying much luggage - no tents but possibly sleeping bags (if needed)
    Please send us a message!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback