Valentina

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Faroe Islands, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/07/2018 - 03/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    688

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm Valentina, 25 years old, I just graduated in Nanotechnologies, a brand new engineering field.
    Even if I'm an engineer don't be afraid ( lol :) ) I consider my self a very easy-going, open-minded and social person!
    I just spent the last year living in New York for a university project that reminded me how much I love traveling and meeting people, especially coming from all over the world! And that's why I wish I can spend at least one month abroad this summer.

    I have always worked as waitress during my studies in restaurants and bars and in the last months I also started to work as bartender in a very lovely place in Italy.

    I traveled a lot during my life, especially in Europe, and this made me very curious of traveling more each time! Finding out about other cultures, languages and hidden places. I often stayed in hostels since I think they allow to make people interact each other and help creating new friendships that often go on for all your life!

    I'm a quite active person since I have always practiced sports in my life, so I may also teach something to someone that is curious about acrobatics, acroyoga or circus stuffs :) Obviously It would be great to learn new things too!

    I'm a reliable and accountable person and would say I'm a quick learner too! Always ready to listen to other people and learn from them.

    If my description could fit with your requirements just let me know! :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Dealing with customers in a friendly and polite way
    - Flexibility in working hours
    - Waitress
    - Bartender
    - Cleaning
    - Computer/internet
    - Quick learner

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I'm ready to fly wherever the best option comes from!
    However I'm focusing on Portugal since I'll probably start living over there in the next years.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback