Valentin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 01/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello my name is Valentin Dugnat. I’m 21 years old and I come from Grenoble, in France. I recently got my bachelor degree in environnemental protection and geology. Before choosing a master, I decided to take a gap year to mull over my decision and experience different things.

    I would love to see how people in different cultures live and would love to learn their cultures whilst helping out with what ever needs to be done. I am an adventurous individual who loves the outdoors. In France, I like hiking, free snowboarding, trekking, climbing and many other things. I also used to dance a lot and still enjoy to dance time to time.

    My parents have been travelling for years in the past, and always has been telling me about their adventure. Now, I will get to experience the same as they did. And I am really looking forward to it !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have good people skill and aim to become a teacher.

    I don't have much experience with construction but I still can andle the basic, hammer nails, saw planks, chop wood. I'm fairly strong and I will be happy handling all dirty or exhausting task.

    I have good animal contact and love taking care of them.

    I have fair cooking skills and would happily pass you french recipes.

  • Languages spoken

    English and French

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cat

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback