Valeria

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Valeria, a 26 years old Italian girl. I decided to enroll as a Workawayer because I had finished the university some months ago (engineering construction). I studied for 6 years and so I've decided to take some time to travel, meet new people and new cultures. I'm a very quiet person and an animal lover (I had and I have a lot of dogs and cats that living with me), I am a little shy at first but as soon as I become confident I'm immediately a pleasant person, fun and company (I think, I hope!).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    As a good Italian girl, I spend a lot of time cooking . I lived alone in the city where I studied at the university for many years, so I 've learned to adapt and to manage every eventuality, in fact I quickly learn any new activity. I can do house cleaning or any other housework. I know to knit. I love dogs and cats, so I have an innate predisposition to take care of them. I'm good dancer and I like doing everything that requires creativity.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback