Valentin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Laos, New Zealand, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/02/2019 - 01/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody, I'm Valentin, French guy who use to travel and working now in Tourism for 3 years. I really wanna move again, 3 years in the same company is my personal record... I already did Wwoofing in Canada during two months and 3 months in Pyrenees in organics farms with animals or not but I did many jobs apart that made of me now a swiss knife ! A donde trabajo ahora, tengo que hablar español y ingles pues si me voy en America del Sur, no seria un problema de hablar contiguo o con todo la gente alli. Voici donc ma description assez large bien que je ne sache pas vraiment me décrire pour un large panel de travaux à accomplir.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Good relationship, 3 languages, polyvalent, friendly, passionate, resourceful. I can work inside or outside under all weathers. I can work as well the land, the wood, with animals as on internet, with costumers or arrange and cleaning.

  • Languages spoken

    Français Espagnol et Anglais

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    More and more, I feel like wanted to do a useful activity.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything !

Photos

Feedback