Tobias

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2017 - 31/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    656

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    I am Tobi. 29 years old.

    Since almost one year I am traveling in my converted campervan through europe. Currently I am in Greece. After Thessaloniki, Meteora, Delphi and Athens I am on Crete Island since one month. I am going to stay here one or two months more.

    I am photgrapher and working with digital projects. Photobook/travelbook is currently in process.

    Always on my side, my husky (Neo) he is 2,5 year old, loves other dogs and there is no problem with kids. Huskys are not barking (usally)
    -----
    Travel buddies: If you see me close to your location I am always interested in taking a coffe, go out for a walk together and am maybe to travel together for a while. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - planing and buildung permaculture projects (read a lot of german books about it)
    - cutting trees
    - working experience with a lot of tools
    - basics knowledge of electronics
    - dog education (theory and practice)
    - photography

    office work (mostly interesting for german companies I guess):
    - accounting
    - labour law
    - private law (contract law, law of obligation)
    - company law
    - marketing

  • Languages spoken

    English, France (3 years at school - forgot the most :/ ), Spanish (learning with app)

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • What else ...

    Car licence for car, motorcycle and lift trucks
    I like to work outside but I am ok with a mixture of tasks and helping you with a some office work.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Horses, if I have to hug them :D

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback