Timothy

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/11/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1008

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm a 30 year old Bartender from Tampa Florida. I've always had the desire to travel but it wasn't until April 2017, my first trip to NYC, that I decided I wasn't going to just dream about it. I've been traveling the U.S since that trip. Most recently working in and exploring New Orleans and the Sportsmen paradise Louisiana . Workaway makes me really excited for my future and stocked to expand my travel and working experience in far away place that I've only ever dream of. I follow two strict rules; I have to work and contribute wherever I stay, and I have to talk to everyone who sits in a stool next to me

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My best skill is my ability to relate with others. I'm a great bartender server and a pretty decent cook. I've worked under my father in the mechanical field I'm decent with a wrench and I was raised from a young kid in the construction industry. I can clean cook not afraid of working in the Fields.

  • Languages spoken

    Only English but I'm trying desperately to learn Spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      KNA

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'll eat anything

Photos

Feedback