Tiago

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/02/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    639

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Tiago Rosado, I am a young Portuguese guy, creative entrepreneur, and I have a Technical Communication, Marketing, Public Relations and Advertising course and a Google Certification of Digital Marketing. I have professional experience in the field of graphic design, web design, multimedia, marketing, photography and video for more than 7 years.

    Now I'm searching for a new adventures in my life and I'm traveling across Asia for the next couple years, I want to help people and business with my expertise and services in exchange for food, accommodation and friendship.

    I adapt well to several environments where I have already developed the most varied projects, I have also worked as a freelancer for several companies in different areas, so I think I can help in different ways like updating or creating new websites, taking photos and good videos to promote your business/place, boost your social networks with a strategic plan, or another thing in my capabilities.

    Also, I'm able to help in another activities like reception, cleaning, cooking, gardening, construction, etc... whatever you need.

    I have a huge passion for the work I do, attention and rigor in the details, and helping others, so I think it's a good way to explore my capabilities and help others too.

    If you want I can send to you my portfolio in websites, videos, and graphic design projects.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Graphic Design
    - Web Design
    - Digital Marketing & SEO (Google Certified)
    - Social Networks
    - Photographer
    - Videographer
    - Creative and artistic person
    - Also I'm open to help with everything, and learn new skills

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I'm a friendly and very curious person, I love to meet new people, cultures, traditions and local food. I really like sports, nature, animals.
    I also do meditation, I'm not religious but I'm a spiritual person, mostly I believe in mankind, love and peace.
    I want to learn yoga, and always open to new knowledge, wisdom, experiences, and knowing about life and myself.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

ayushdas


Photos

Feedback