Matteo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cuba

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/01/2019 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Mi chiamo Matteo, ho 29 anni (vivo da solo per 4 anni) e sono italiano. Sono un ragazzo un po 'estroverso, generoso e desideroso di aiutare gli altri. . .
    Sono molto motivato e desideroso di incontrare nuove persone, imparare cose nuove e vivere e vedere nuovi posti. . .

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been a volunteer at the Italian Red Cross for 10 years, I run nursing home services, children's homework help, food collection for needy families and dialysate transport. I served as a volunteer stretcher in Lourdes for 5 years, taking guests to various religious services and entertaining them by talking to them. I was a volunteer in a kennel for a year, I took care of taking dogs for a walk, give them food and occasionally I took care of small maintenance to the structure. I work as a chemical worker in a company; in 2008 I worked 3 months as a cook apprentice (dishwashers, preparing ingredients, etc.); in the spring I worked as a lumberjack / mower for 4 months.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak italian, french scholastic and i'm studying english (sorry for mistakes)

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    I love adventure

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am allergic to shellfish and soy

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Feedback