John & Winnie

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/02/2019 - 11/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are newlyweds from the U.S.A.
    We enjoy travelling, learning languages & cultures, fitness, & living healthy lifestyles.
    We have traveled to several countries and have had the opportunity to actually live in South America, China, and England.

    John is an American Football Player, who enjoys working out, being outdoors, and has a Masters Degree in Public Policy and Global Health.

    Winnie is a natural born singer who loves to write blogs, study languages, and travel the world. She is fluent in Spanish and moderately speaks Mandarin. She also has a Masters Degree in Risk Management.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are very flexible in the skills that we can offer. We enjoy anything from cooking great southern meals to preparing the garden for a new season. We are willing and open to learn what is needed.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent in English and Spanish; Moderate Mandarin Chinese

  • Age

    27 & 26

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    We would like to travel around Italy and Germany. As stated we have traveled all around the world but this is our first time giving workaway a try and we are super excited for this new adventure. Please feel free to reach out for more information!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      N/A

    • Special dietary requirements
      3 meals per day

Photos

Feedback