Svenja

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/04/2018 - 31/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    471

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Svenja, I am 26 years old and I am from Aachen in Germany. After having finished my studies in the field of French culture and language, business administration and European Studies, I am travelling around Southeastasia for around three months. Within this wonderful experience, I love to learn more about different cultures and lifestyles, to get inspired by meeting international and local people on my way and to try and learn new things.

    I would say that I am an open-minded person who likes to smile and that I'm always trying to see things from a positive point of view. I think that I am quite good at adapting to new situations and that I come along with nearly everyone. I really like to be creative and to work together with other people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I think I could be a good help to support you around the house and kitchen, in the garden, with tourists or with a project. Furthermore, I could offer some language practise in German, English or French. I like to be around children and animals and I have some experience with both of it, especially because I lived for one year in a host familiy in Canada with two little childrens. I also like to be creative and to do painting and I would really like to engage in an art project.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French and a little bit Dutch

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I would really love to make these workaway experience, to witness a new lifestyle and new people and to help you the best I could!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback