Taylor

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2017 - 07/01/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We have been together for about 6 years and currently on a 6 month to a year backpacking trip in Central America. We are looking to broaden out perspective of the world through learning about new cultures and ways of life as well as new experiences. We are very open minded people and enjoy the company of others. Outdoors is where we enjoy spending most of our time especially on the coast (put us on a beach with some fun waves and we are the happiest people in the universe). We have nothing but time and are very flexible with any schedule. Extending our travels through volunteering is our idea of working towards our goal of furthering our education from life itself.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Divemaster
    Motor and Sailboat first mate
    House Cleaning
    Customer Service
    Bartending/Hospitality
    Skimboarding (Intermediate level)
    Sales
    Babysitting
    Problem Solving

  • Languages spoken

    English/Studying Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    United States of America

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Quick snowboard trip to Colorado Winter 2016
Being a kid in the Turks and Caicos Winter 2015

Feedback