Sumeng & Adiya

From: Norway & Mongolia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/12/2017 - 01/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    208

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    we are happy and energetic Mongolian couple!
    I am Sumeng, 24, studying in Norway and my boyfriend Adiya、25, studying in Poland. Both of us are Mongolian and we were living in traditional Mongolian herding life in our hometown. Both of us have been living in Europe for several years and we love outdoor activities. we love nature and animals. we like to spend time with kids.

    Adiya is an experienced herd man who worked with his family farm for the past 20 years. He is familiar with the work that associated with livestock like cows, sheep, and goats. He rides horse, milk cows and deals with many kinds of physical daily farm work. He is polite, gentle and friendly and he is enthusiastic to work with animals.

    I am doing my master's degree in feed technology and ANIMAL sciences where I got specified knowledge of animal nutrition and the way of feeding. I am positive, outgoing and very energetic.

    we would love to learn new skills and get to know new people: )

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    me and my boyfriend have been worked at our family farm for past 20 years so We are familiar with most of the things that related to animal farming(sheep cows horses goats). In addition, I am studying the master degree of animal science In Norway where I get scintific and specific knowledge about farm animals and pets.

  • Languages spoken

    English Mongolian Chinese

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Nationality

    Mongolian

  • What else ...

    Love traveling, especially love animals love nature, love to meet new people and learn new things. We are positive and energetic couple and we are polite and always respect others. we don't have any strange habits :)
    we don't have any special requirement for food and accommodation. we are not allergic to any food or any kind of animal.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback