Stella-Fee

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/08/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Stella from Hamburg, Germany!
    In April 2019 my Apprenticeship as a visual marketing designer starts, so I decided to use the remaining time to explore Scotland, I'm truly in love with this raw, mystic nature and culture ( I've already watched all documentaries on youtube haha).
    Moreover, I want to improve my English, face new challenges and meeting new, interesting people!
    I'm an open-minded, creative (I'm a passionate actress since I was nine and I'm playing the cello) person who loves learning something new.
    For me, Its really important to have respect for humans and nature in order to live with great social and environmental awareness.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    My parents are living in the countryside, so I'm used to hard work in the woods, gardening and cooking with fresh vegetables from our own yard. Also, I can help you with babysitting, I have three little siblings and in my voluntary year of social service, I worked with deaf kids. ( Its fun to see the world through children's eyes, I think.)

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback