Sophie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/06/2018 - 17/12/2018


  • Description

    I would call me as an open minded, empathic, communicative, optimistic and humorous person. I love meeting new people and new cultures. Because of that I travelled around europe, colombia, australia and I'll be soon in asia. My opinion is that people always can learn from each other and giving means getting good things back! So that's why I am interested in finiding good projects with workaway. I want to help as much as I can and while Doing that make beneficial experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Because of working experiences I can work with kids, teaching or helping in some projects.
    I know what to do in the household and could be a good help.
    I did a lot of hospitality as well.
    Obviously I know how to do painting walls, cleaning and cooking. Or just being creative and have fun.
    I am a fast learning person and willy to learn new things. Because of that I give everything a try and understand quickly.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I love doing sports and to motivate people! Because of my empathie I think I could understand and convince everybody to try and at least to have fun! Maybe there are some projects which expect being active or just to help by playing with the kids or teaching them in certain ways.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Trying eating organic as possible

Profile is connected to:

ellipirelli3


Photos

Feedback