Christoph

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2018 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi nice to meet you, I'm Christoph from Germany. I just finished my violin making studies and quit my job (building orthotics) to see more of the world. I began work and travel through Europe last winter, together with my girlfriend Kelly. For now she's back in the States and I'm traveling on alone. We already met a bunch of nice people and places and learned some new things and I'm looking forward to have more of all of that!
    I would describe myself as a friendly, curious, responsible, thoughtful and reasonable person, getting along well with almost everybody and also by myself. I love all forms of art, going for hikes and climbing and am passionate about projects that work to help save the planet. Everything's and everyone's welcome.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience with wood working from years of violin making and now also from some rougher things during the travels. I'm handy with computers and have a good grasp on modern technology. I am used to all the housework from washing to cooking delicious vegetarian meals and helping with household electrical/plumbing work. I am interested in expanding my passion for plants and gardening and am definitely willing to help around with work outside. Just hand me a tool and tell me what to do!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    35

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

kellenrose


Photos

Feedback