Sonia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2016 - 31/10/2016


  • Description

    I'm a student in fine arts (photography), and i would to improve my english language and all my conoscence, expecially in nature and gardening.
    I love animals, nature and open space, i consider myself as mind open and free spirit, respectful and paceful.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking (italian cuisine!), home maintenance, gardening, graphic art and decoration, photography, make up, dog care and education.
    I'm a great worker, also hard work and i like to work on open air, in group or alone.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I always travel with my dog, Chago, medium-big size, bit shy but just at start.
    I move without car, just train, bus, car passage and when need...walking!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer vegetarian or raw, but not needs

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge