Daniel & Rita

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Denmark, France, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone! :)
    We are a joyful couple, travelling through Europe. We really like to know open minded people with good energy and knowledge to share; artistic ideas, botanic, politics and philosophies of life are themes we like to talk about. Right now we are working in a workaway host in Netherlands and thinking about travel again ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Daniel is a painter and sculptor artist, graduated in Arts & Design
    Rita is graduated in Performing Arts and Aromatic and Medicinal Plants
    We have experience and knowledge in wooden art and eco construction.
    We can also:
    - General maintenance (interior and exterior, etc)
    - Animal caring
    . Carpentry
    - Basic electric/plumbing
    - Grounds maintenance
    - Planting trees, shrubs
    - Mowing
    - Cutting/pruning trees
    . Chop wood
    - Weeding
    - Plant flowers and vegetables
    - General painting
    - Painting furniture

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, Spanish and English

  • Age

    33 & 32

  • Nationality

    Portuguese

  • What else ...

    We are travelling with our stilly cat "Pi" and he dont bother anyone. We are a family of three :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback