Sepideh

From: Iran

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Poland, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/08/2018 - 22/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello :)
    A young business woman, and traveler, who lives in Tehran, and very interested to meet new people and have a good time with their in the all different ways.
    I really enjoy explore the world, reading books, and dancing in clubs, and eager to learn everything.
    I can share my experiences and knowledge; I don’t know what interesting you :)
    I would like to help people as I can; I live with my dreams and do hard to make them come true in an acceptable and reasonable manner.
    I am very easygoing, also honest. I teach you something in international business, help in internet, helping in tourists, cooking/shopping, do gardening, help in house and other things.
    Countries I have visited already are: Indonesia (Bali), Malaysia, Thailand, South Africa, France, Germany, Qatar, Georgia, Abu Dhabi, Latvia, Lithuania, and Turkey.
    I’m going to do volunteer for the first time in your great country! So, please always feel free to contact me on whatsapp: +989121852520.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can teach you something in international business and advertising, help in internet, helping in tourists.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Persian

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Iranian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback