Stephanie

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Anguilla, Antilles, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 12/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 65 year old grandmother who is very active. I love meeting new people and will muck in and tackle any task with enthusiasm. I love visiting new places and immersing myself in the culture. I've been very fortunate to have trekked to Macchu Pichu for charity 6 years ago. The past few years I have visited Vancouver(where my youngest daughter lives), Hawaii, Arizona, LA, Las Vegas, Florida and a few countries in Europe. It has always been my dream to travel and now I have the time, this is what I want to do full time. I'm all about building memories now. I get on easily with people and hold a positive attitude.
    I am married and I have 3 daughters and 1 granddaughter. My husband cannot travel with me as he has a job he cannot dip in and out of as yet, but hopefully he can in the future.
    I've worked in Customer Service most of my life. I love wildlife, nature, animals,cycling, walking, music and swimming.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook, clean, garden, paint, diy, childcare. I can do any administration tasks. Good at IT. Good with people.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak a little greek

  • Age

    66

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    Please don't let my age put you off selecting me. I am very fit and not afraid of hard work. I am really looking forward to starting these experiences. :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback