Oleksandra

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2019 - 07/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    551

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    About me: Two hands, two legs, one heart. I love life and helping people. I am very open, friendly, responsible, respectful and reliable. I live since 2011 in Germany, Munich: study and work. I was born in Ukraine, Berdyansk and all my family still live there. I love to learn new cultures, people and their language...even if it's hart..hehe
    I am so happy, that i met such an amazing people during my traveling. Truly to say can not imagine my life without traveling and sport...
    I am happy to answer all your questions! Skype, Whatsapp, E-Mail...
    My next travel goes to Vietnam and maybe Thailand! I’ve never been there, so I am really exciting about it!:-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Since i am 18 years old i used to care for myself without help from my parents. I did work that i got and i was happy with that. I am hard worker and multitasking; i can help with everything: cooking, cleaning, garden work, eco project, web site, babysitting, help with tourists, decoration and photography! I can also sewing! :-)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Russian, Ukrainian

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Ukrainian

  • What else ...

    I respect your house rules and your traditions. I love to learn your language and another new things. I am talkative, funny (i hope so :) ) and active. I am very happy to help you and get to know your culture :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Buddhismus practice in temple (Thailand)
New friend meet in Thailand
In Ukraine by grandma
Hiking in Bavaria, Germany (Alps)
Me and my brother (Ukraine)
Sport is my passion (Acrobatic)
Snowman in our garten
in theater
Königsee, Germany
feeding an elephant in Thailand

Feedback