Mia & Laura

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/01/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    The both of us are German girls who just finished school and would love to experience the beauty of Canada. We plan to stay there about 6 month and would love to make new contacts and to learn more about the Canadian lifestyle. That's why we are searching for a host whom we can offer our help and who would like to get to know us. We are excited for any experiences and new locations.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We both use to work and help in the household and are clean and creative girls. We like creating new furnitures and decorating and designing rooms. In addition to that, we also know working outdoor, with animals and in the garden. Also babysitting is already something we practiced at home with kids in the age of 3-12. We are open for every kind of work and will be happy to help anywhere we can.

  • Languages spoken

    English and french

  • Age

    18 & 19

  • What else ...

    We do know a bit French but we prefer to speak English. It would be great if we could stay and work together. We are coming from a village with some agriculture and without stores nearby, so we have no problem to live in the ouback.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback