Sarah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Japan, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2019 - 16/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    744

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Sarah, a 25- year old artist, nature-lover and student from germany.

    - likes:
    animals, pasta, learning something new, cooking, morbid sense of humor, green tea, challenges, people with their own style or passion, coffee, the beauty of nature, movie soundtracks, villains, free things, feminism, escapism, travelling

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    --> I'm an artist and skilled in different mediums. I work digital and traditional. Check out my website if you want to learn about me and my work: https://www.papilio-art.com

    Digital Painting / Graphic Design / Illustration / Social Media Marketing
    Traditional: Watercolor, Acryl, Ink, Pencil - as well as painting on walls, objects.

    --> Currently I'm working in germany as a cook's mate in a gourmet restaurant. I have no problem with washing dishes, cleaning and I enjoy cooking with good quality ingredients a lot.

    --> I have a empathic sense for nature and I want to know more about alternative solutions and concepts, that will change our world in a sustainable way.

    --> I'm a very friendly and creative person. Sometimes I'm a bit shy, but after some talks you will know me as a funny girl.

  • Languages spoken

    German/ English/Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback