Sandra

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, El Salvador, Fiji, India, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Lebanon, Malta, Netherlands, Panama, Sweden, Tibet, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/05/2017 - 31/07/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    469


  • Description

    Hey!

    My name is Sandra, 24 years, from Berlin (Germany). I am a student of German and English (teacher training) and love working abroad in this field, e.g. cultural or sports youth exchanges, language schools et cetera.

    With regard to my previous experience, I will be able to help out using communicative and practical skills.

    I'd be very happy too help out and enlarge my experience - my it be my language skills or simply the exchange of experiences with people around the globe. :)

    P.S. Check me out on fb: https://www.facebook.com/sandra.kammel.7

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    office work (previous experience at language school (reception) & apprenticeship at Berlin Ministries),
    gardening (planting, mowing),
    child care (previous work: baby sitting, leading student groups at language school / youth exchange / ski camp),
    teaching

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, un pétit peu de francais

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Dear hosts,

    within the period from May to July I will be writing my bachelor thesis. Regarding the fact that I study full time, I usually work 20-30 hours in Berlin as well. Therefore, this information should not set you off because I might be not flexible enough fulfill your requirements, since I will still be able to help out spontaneously. On the contrary - this information should only provide a hint for you how I am planning to spend my "free time". :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback