josue salomon & miriam beatriz

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2018 - 01/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    596

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Miriam Sandoval, I'm 29 years old and I come from Mexico.
    I got my under degree on International Relations this March and I´m getting ready to start my master´s degree on International development next year in Paris. That´s why I need to practice my french.

    I speak Spanish, English, German, French and a little bit of italian.

    I need to improve my french level ( now I have middle intermediate level) to study my master and I'm planning to do the Delf test on April next year so I need to practice and learn more french.
    I have helped in bbay sittings in Europe and in New York, in many volunteers programmes, internships like volunteers in Africa, in Mexico and internships at the UN, WIPO and Mexican Embassy in Berlin.
    I I like childreen and I am very pacient, I like to eat and being healthy, doing exercise, reading, children, animals and traveling.

    I love big cities and towns, natural spaces, the beach, mountains and outside activities.
    I'm looking for a lovely, safe and friendly work away host.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook, I can take care of people, I can teach language , help with a proyects, I can learn new skills

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French German, italian

  • Age

    20 & 30

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I don't smoke and I like to have time for me sometime in the day.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      not, just to honey.

    • Special dietary requirements
      no.

Photos

Feedback