Ryan

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/04/2018 - 07/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    181

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am an Australian backpacker traveling throughout Europe for the next 2 years or so. I have a love of traveling and my passion is seeing different cultures and meeting new people. I would really love to experience some countries like a local, and I think the best way to do this is to use workaways. I would also like to gain some experience and skills through my opportunities with workaways. I am an outgoing and fun loving guy who loves to be outdoors and active. I love to cook and am reasonably clean, and I love to help out in any way I can

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My passion is cooking and am quite good in the kitchen. My profession in Australia is firefighting and involves a lot of hands on physical work. I have been trained in driving in different circumstances for my work also. My Spanish is adequate

  • Languages spoken

    English, learning Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    If you want to know anymore about me I think my references on couchsurfing paint a good picture of me: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/ryan-broeren

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback