Raul

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm an enthusiastic and proactive man which has come to a point in life where I would like to make a change in this world for the better in a broader way, being able to meet other cultures, offering what I've learned from my experience as a psychologist and a lot of traveling has taught me. I’m focused on experiencing the marvelous diversity of this broad and beautiful planet.
    I’ve been studying yoga for the past 15 years.
    I consider myself a responsible and trustworthy person which has come to terms with myself and others.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Degree in psychology
    Worked as school psychologist for 12 years (evaluation of students, teacher training, etc)
    15 years experience in yoga
    Computer and technology savvy
    Martial arts
    Translation Spanish-English/English-Spanish documents and texts professionally

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    43

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements
      Preferably vegetarian

Photos

Feedback