Rosemonde

From: Trinidad and Tobago

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/08/2018 - 07/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, bonjour. My name is Rosemonde. I love animals. I will like as well to work in an animal sanctuary and this will be terrific! . I like to help, be involve with charity work. Work for an event. Practice my skills as a Life Coach.
    I live in Trinidad and Tobago and as well I come to France and UK at least twice a year where my daughter lives and sometimes to Italy. I will be as well interested to work in the UK and Italy which will give me the opportunity to learn maybe a little bit Italian!
    To start I will choose France, and later on others countries.
    I have 3 adults children. 2 dogs, 1 parrot and 2 cats. One of my dogs is a rescued dog from an animal shelter and as well my 2 cats!
    I am a gregarious person, very positive and full of life ( as my friends will say....) I am easy going and like to explore unknown places. I embrace people from different walks of life , religion, and race. And culture.
    I think we are here to experience everything...
    I worked as a consultant in the hospitality industry and now I reinvented myself by becoming a Life Coach.
    I like of course children and teenagers.
    I will be at ease with sharing my time with gay people since my best friends are gay, great people to be with and so talented. Nothing shocks me except cruelty against any animal, vulgarity and a lack of kindness towards humanity.
    I hope I will have the pleasure of meeting you soon.
    Until....
    With light and blessings.
    Rosemonde.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a Life Coach and I was a consultant in the hospitality industry.
    With the IT i am not a wizard....I email, I enjoy doing any type of recherche or surf the Internet.
    Because I traveled a lots, I am open to different cultures. One country I learned a lots from was India..It is a different universe...Mother India has so many faces! It is as well an explosion of colors, great temples, incredible panoramic views, food is delicious and all the people I encountered were so kind to me!
    As a Life Coach I deal with fears, anxiety, the art of dating. I help LGBT and gay to overcome with their anxiety. Self esteem....
    For children the art of playing, bullying, meditation ....
    Voilà, if you will like to meet me, It is you to decide now!
    Je suis Coach de vie. Je présente des seminars sur l’ énergie, l’ anxiété, peur et dépression. Comment changer sa manière de penser et voir que le positive dans notre vie quotidienne . Qu’est ce qu’ il faut faire pour être plus spirituel ou spirituelle.
    J’adore tous les animaux et j’espere avoir la possibilité de travailler dans un sanctuaire pour les animaux .
    Je n’ai pas peur de faire du ménage vue que j’aime la propreté et
    L’esthétique.
    J’aime arranger et remettre du soleil dans une pièce sombre....Je peux être originale et classique.
    Ce qui me chargrine est le manque de respect aux animaux et à la nature. Le manque de gentillesse envers tout et la vulgarité.
    Si vous voulez me connaître ....Vous ne regretterez pas de me rencontrer et moi de même.
    N’oubliez Pas de sourire avec votre cœur.:)
    A bientot.
    Rosemonde Montano.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and will like to learn Italian or Spanish

  • Age

    55

  • Nationality

    French.

  • What else ...

    My breakfast consists of 2 eggs each day! and gluten free bread. If it is too much for you do not worry I will buy the eggs I need to have for the week. I know 14 eggs a week!!:)OMG

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Gluten .

    • Special dietary requirements
      Not really, I am easy to please since I am a vegetarian but sometimes I will have some chicken if the occasion presents but as well do not need to eat.

Photos

Feedback