Rosalie

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/08/2018 - 18/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am travelling to learn the most as I can about every cultures, languages and life.
    I really enjoy learning. Would like to learn more about the eco lifestyle, farming and gardening.
    Got a lot of experience being barista, bartender and waitress
    Easygoing person
    Ps: I might be looking for a travel partner during my trip I am travelling solo so far so don’t be shy to message me (:
    I would like to find someone who’s going to Morocco in October for few days

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to take care of the children
    I just came back from Japan from a ski season, Been my fourth season as a ski instructor I was teaching kids and adults.
    Im thirsty about getting to know new peoples from everywhere and learning from them and there culture.
    I also feel really good when I'm in a kitchen, I like to try every kind of food and taste everything.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and learning spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Quebec

  • What else ...

    I'm a polite and quiet people, I don't take to much place but I can also be a nice party person

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Végétarien

Photos

Feedback