Rodrigo

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2017 - 22/08/2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 24 year old lad natural from the islands of Portugal in the Atlantic ocean. Recently I have finished my master degree in Engineering and Management and have actively working on a way to go in a long term adventure. Reason why I am currently on a journey through South America.
    As a way to enrich this experience I am want to be part of great projects that will allow me to work my way through the continent with a smile on my face as I get to meet interesting people and be part of something.
    I am able to work in everything, I am also here to learn.
    Consider myself an easy going person , like to talk, to share, to experience. Also like to be fair with others as they are with me. If I am to be working on something I like to commit myself and make sure that my work is appreciated. Big fan of nature, animals and all the good things that this world has to offer. Sometimes a beer in the sunset feels like a million for me. Love world music, love playing music, dancing, singing and so on even though I am bad in all of those ahah.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Have some experience in building/restoring and farming and all kind of work relating working the land. Paiting walls, fences etc.
    Social skills, love talking to people maybe to much. I have teach math lessons to kids in some years which I think went well.
    Computer skills, from software to hardware even though I am no electrician.
    Anyways I am willing to do most works, from hostel recepcionist to building houses, as I am here also to learn and to grow :)

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, Spanish, English a bit of french

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Portuguese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback