Rocio Nicolle

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/04/2019 - 24/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1061

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!!
    Im Rocio from Argentina. I live in Merlo, a small town in San Luis. Im are a friendly and energetic girl of 23 years old.
    I would like to workaway and learn how to live a simple and healthy life. I'm interested in ecoprojects, sustainable life, yoga, meditation and vegetarian food. Everything that connects myself with nature and peace.
    I also want to learn different tasks and culture!!
    I love animals!.
    I consider myself as a fast learner, calm but hard worker. I love connecting with nature and learning about your culture, I speak English, Italian und ein bisschen Deutsch so improving my languages would be great too.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook, teach english/spanish, play with children, do yoga, farmwork, animal care..

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Italian,

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Argentinian

  • What else ...

    I want to experience real life in a different country.. want to learn but most of all connect myself with nature. I want to live simple life, eating from our own food and learn some sustainable construction as the day I come back to my country want to make my own house..

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback