From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2016 - 31/08/2017

  • Description

    Solar person with lots of energy, love good vibes, bright colours and people that smile. I am a yes person and will always go the extra mile to help out and love all kinds of food. Love fresh fruit and home made meals, nature and discovering new things. Sorry about saying love so many time it's just there are so many things to love and i can't stop saying it. Love animals and adventure. Love art and painting is one of my favourite hobbies. In the last few months been learning how to play the guitar and doing slackline. Love life and meeting new people and sharing a cup of tea on a beautiful panorama. It's beautiful to be humble and approachable no matter how successful you are and know the 3 G’s - Growth, Gratitude, and Giving.

  • Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Have worked as a IT helpdesk technician for about 6 years and slowing gliding my way into more natural and artistic skills. Enjoy outdoor activities recently got passionate about wine making, permaculture, eco systems and more basic instinct life day to day living.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age


  • What else ...

    "Life is a great big canvas; throw all the paint you can at it" - Danny Kaye
    Want to share happiness and good fun with the most people I can.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


My Photo Album