Riccardo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2016 - 04/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1346

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Riccardo! I am an architect/carpenter/vegan chef from Italy. After receiving my Masters Degree in Florence, I traveled and lived around the world for six years before settling down in my native town along the Adriatic coast. A couple of years ago I felt I wanted to take another trip around the world.

    I am able to work in diverse jobs including architecture, design, feng shui, Thai massage, energy work, construction building, painting, general maintenance, gardening, farming, caring for pets, vegan cooking, language tutoring, waiting tables, teaching yoga and fitness, and in general promoting happy & healthy living.

    I appreciate meeting people from a wide range of nations, occupations and languages. I am always striving to contribute to the people I am working for, and I am eager to learn from them as well.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Architecture, Teaching, Vegan Cooking, Design, Carpentry, Farming, Homestay, Driving, Thai Massage, Yoga

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, French, Spanish

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    "One who walk the road with love will never walk the road alone." -C. T. Davis

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan diet

Photos

Feedback