Gema

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/04/2018 - 20/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    ⋱ ⋮ ⋰
    ⋯ ◯ ⋯ ︵       ^v^
    ¸︵︵( ░░ )︵.︵.︵  
    (´░░░░░░ ') ░░░' )
    `´︶´¯`︶´`︶´︶´` ^v^  ^v^
    ╔┓┏╦━━╦┓╔┓╔━━╗╔╗
    ║┗┛║┗━╣┃║┃║╯╰║║║
    ║┏┓║┏━╣┗╣┗╣╰╯║╠╣
    ╚┛┗╩━━╩━╩━╩━━╝╚╝
    ♪♫•*️️️️️️️️️¨*️️️️️️️️️•.¸¸❤️¸¸.•*️️️️️️️️️¨*️️️️️️️️️•♫♪
    Hi there my name is Gema and I was born and raised in Mexico but now I'm living in The Netherlands .

    Spanish is my native language, Dutch is also not a problem for me and my English still needs improvement ^_^''
    My hobby's are: jogging or any kind of sport, cello playing, crafting, travel, gardening ,arts & vegan food.
    I have a driver licence and I love animals. Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ
    Also I have some experience with kids.
    Because I'm a newbie here and I don't have any feedback here is a link to my CS account:
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/regenboog
    If you need any other reference please let me know it.
    Thanks for reading my profile and have a lovely day.
    (¯`’•.¸*️️️️️️️️♫♪♥️(✿◠‿◠)♥️♫♪*️️️️️️️️¸.•’´¯)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking vegan food, taking care of children,pets, painting, web page design via WIx, collage making with photoshop .......
    The last 3 years I have working as a manager/chef/waitress/bar in a small kozzy restaurant my tasks were preparing & making the food, order beverage & food by the supplier, hosting guest and welcoming guest in the restaurant, sometimes working at the bar or as a waitress and the most important of all cleaning the kitchen.

    I have working most of my life in restaurants but for to be honest I would love to learn something new.
    For that reason I prefer to work in a Farm, hotel or hostel ,child care or painting.

    Of course that I'm open for helping as a kitchen assistance or waitress but please with out all the stress :)

    For to be honest I think that if you teach me how to do something I can learn and put it on practice.
    I'm open for new things so welcome to all kind of work :)

    ──────▄▀▄─────▄▀▄
    ─────▄█░░▀▀▀▀▀░░█▄
    ─▄▄──█░░░░░░░░░░░█──▄▄
    █▄▄█─█░░▀░░┬░░▀░░█─█▄▄█
    WORK EXPERIENCE
    -Gradueted in Hospitaly & Tourism as kitchen assistant
    -Gradueted in Hospitaly & Tourism as basis chef
    -Gradueted in Fashion & Design
    1 year social service at Albron Catering
    7 years work experience as a kitchen assistant in a Hospital
    3 years work experience as a kitchen chef and waitress
    1 years work experience voice picking in a logistic company
    1 year work experience as a pattern designer

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent in Spanish & Dutch. English is ok

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Mexican/Dutch

  • What else ...

    I have a driver licence
    Social Higiene certificate (HACCP)
    voedselallergie certificat
    PADI Advanced Open Water

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope 😀

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian and sometimes pescotarian

Photos

My Photo Album

Boerenkool vers uit de boerderij
With the little princess Kimi
Big Mama Katie
I love VEGAN food
Delicioso jugo!
My best friend Turkiki from Turkey =^_^=
2 years ago I start to play the cello. Hacer musica es magia!
In my free time I enjoy making tiny toys like teddy bears,bunny's & cats.
I love to make collages with photo shop, this one I made it for my flufy vlog :)

Feedback