Molly

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2019 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I've traveled all over the world and Sevilla is my favorite city!

    I spent 3 months there back in 2015 when I decided to quit my corporate job and move to Spain for a few months. I am now doing freelance work and want to spend part of the winter in my favorite place:)

    I'm looking for a workaway or possibly a small apartment in city center.

    I have my business degree in hospitality and tourism management and have spent 10+ years managing hotels. I have opened a Four Seasons leading luxury property as well as opened a small boutique lifestyle hotel. I am currently transitioning out of my General Manager job and in to hospitality consulting. I know very well the ins and outs of hotels and specialize in property openings. I also offer ongoing social media management, which is so important in today's travel landscape.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Strong interpersonal skills
    Strong customer service skills
    5+ years management experience
    High proficiency in computers- microsoft office, PMS systems
    Social media management

  • Languages spoken

    English. Basic French. Intermediate Spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I am very flexible and easy going. I am respectful of peoples time and space. Through workaday I have volunteered at surf camps in costa rica, hostel in Sevilla, naturist resort in Malaga, and primary school in Nepal.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback