Che Sheng

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/12/2016 - 22/01/2017


  • Description

    I am an exchange student from Malaysia, currently I having my study in Finland. During my exchange program, I would like to explore Europe since this is my first time travel in Europe. I think workaway provides a good opportunity to me in experiencing and learning new cultures and lifestyle in Europe. Besides, I am willing to meet new people and things in Europe. I like to learning new languages also.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been working in pet shop in the past few years, so I know some knowledges about animals like dogs, cats. Taking care of sick animals, cleaning their places and helping out veterinary during operation were my job scope.

    I am capable of cooking some asian style dishes, if you want to try, I will cook for you!

    Currently, I am studying degree of environmental engineering. I am interesting in things that related to environmental-friendly. I hope I have a chance to apply what I have learnt and assist the host.

    With positive attitude, I am willing to learn and help whatever which needs help.

    AND, I am get ready to accept the work from you!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Chinese, Malay

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Malaysian

  • What else ...

    I am a cheerful guy, and always looking for new and adventurous things to try. I hope I can have a great experience with workaway!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nil

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nil

Feedback