Thiago

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/11/2018 - 25/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello Everyone,
    Native Brazilian, but lives many years in the United States and I am now trying to explore this world through traveling and meeting new people, cultures and places.

    Currently Backpacking throughout Central America and looking for many more experiences!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m very versatile, being an athlete through most of my life, I learned how to play, coach and teach many Sports going through mostly basketball and recently improving my surfing/extreme sports skills.
    Also have expirience in the food and recruiting industry, in either management and client relationships related roles.
    Finance and Marketing academic background and I am pretty good in learning and catching up to new technology and skills.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Currently traveling and looking to meet new people, and also looking to join a a business or mission in which I can help, learn and enjoy the time comes along this traveling culture!

    Very Nice to meet you all!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback