Rafael

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Malta, Paraguay, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/11/2018 - 20/05/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    N┬║ of Facebook friends

    1376

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi hosts,
    Traveling, exploring and serving are some of my favorite things. That is why I am so passionate about this program and I am very excited to meet you and help you as much as you can.
    I'm Rafa, a happy and young Brazilian, a lover of dogs, children and passionate about traveling, creating and experimenting with new dishes in the kitchen, meeting people from other cultures and learning foreign languages.
    I am very minimalist. I like the simple things in life. I love nature, animals, healthy eating, exercise and the care of the physical and mental body.
    I'm an openhearted person and with lots of energy. Physical work is what I'm good in and makes me happy, I like to work outdoor. My passion is to learn new things about nature.
    I like stay with my group of friends. I'm a very respectful and friendly person and have not met anyone that I didn't get along with. I will help you with whatever project you need help with. I don't mind getting my hands.
    Always with an open mind, I want to learn news skills, to evolve, to know new places, people and different cultures. I would like learn your customs, help in your job and to share experience.
    I work hard, focus hard, and live in the moment. I am grateful for any experiences you will offer me.
    I am very excited to meet amazing people and make great memories.
    Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience organizing events and easy communication with the public.
    I have skills in leave things organized and help people with your tasks.
    My "Caipirinha Drink " is the best. ­čśÇ

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    My best skills is want learn and meet your job and help the best way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

In my university, we was a protect of online radio. Called " Curitiba+Culture"
This photo i was making a documentary about customs of Curitiba.
Florian├│polis/ Brazil.
Copacabana/ Rio de Janeiro.

Feedback