Roisin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Iceland, Italy, Macedonia, Norway, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!

    My name is Róisín Laffan. I am an Irish girl based in Berlin. I have just finished a contract working at a start-up in Berlin and will be travelling for 2019. I am a creative, analytical, fun-loving and warm person. I am travelling to use my skills to volunteer on interesting projects and to see more of this beautiful planet! I am particularly interested in learning more about spirituality, human health, sustainability and film-making.
    I love to meet people from all walks of life and am very adaptable.
    Being Irish I can also make a mean cup of tea. ;)
    Let me know if I would be a good fit for your project!

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can teach yoga and pilates (qualified in pilates and 10 years experience in yoga).
    I have worked as a dancer and choreographer and love creating films.
    I have travelled to many places and love connecting with people from all over the world.
    I am an excellent problem-solver.
    I can manage marketing channels, create interesting content and write business plans.
    I have a lot of energy and am a fast learner.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Gaelic!, Spanish and a little French.

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am gluten-free!

Feedback