Kristina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/08/2018 - 15/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    652

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Well, it´s always hard to start writing about oneself so I will just start with the basics :) I´m 28 years old and I´m from Germany. I studied history, English and German as a foreign language in order to become a high school teacher. For the past year I have been teaching refugees German. It has been a great experience and I've learnt a lot.
    I also graduated from university this year and before I´ll start my traineeship in January 2019, I want to travel again, meet people and make new experiences. I´ve already spent a year abroad in New Zealand and Australia and it was absolutely amazing. I also spent 3 weeks in Canada last summer and I fell in love with this beautiful country and its people. That´s why I´d love to spent more time there.
    I´m a hard- working person, I love to cook and bake and I also love children and animals. I´m very flexible, spontaneous, adventurous and inquisitive. And have I mentioned that I'm also a swimming instructor? So if you have kids who can't swim, I can teach them.
    I hope I could pique your interest. If you need more information about me, please contact me. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a fast learner and I think I can help you with almost everything. I don't mind working hard and getting dirty, so whatever it is you want me to do, I'll try and give my best.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and French

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback