Priya

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Philippines, Saint-Barthélemy, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times


  • Description

    I am traveling the world. I’m interested in everything. I love challenges, learning and living free. I especially enjoy adventures climbing mountains, long distance trekking dancing, nature, being alone, magic, walking barefoot.... flying!
    Everything I own (except my bow and arrows:) I have on my back I have been traveling my whole life and still there is so much I have yet to explore!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in many different jobs and I’m a fast learner. I love animals and plants and I get along well with people of all ages and backgrounds. I can easily adapt into any situation. I am creative and active. I love working with my hands and body and being in nature. I am especially interested in learning more about bushcraft skills and off the grid sustainable and autonomous living, renewable energy, permaculture, horticulture, and natural building.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Kiswahili and basic Chinese.

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback