Luis

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 01/11/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    89

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there!! My name is Luis, i'm from south Spain, Sevilla!
    I'm a dynamic and enthusiastic guy who love to have new challenges and make them as fun as posible. Teamwork, positive attitudes and creativity are my principles.
    Also, I want to continue improving my languages and travel in search of new adventures, cultural exchanges, making memorable friends and living unforgottable experiences!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'd been cooking for large groups, aslo i know how to do some painting artworks, general maintenence and construction. I love bikes and fix them (bicycle mechanic). receptionist in hostels, bartender in parties and discos, surf instructor with teenagers, playing guitar, capoeira, dancing and having fun! (The most important one for me!)
    Hey! I would love to increase this list! So remember this; we always will learn something from eachother! ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (native), English (fluently) and French (basic)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    Workaway has been my way to travel during these 3 years. I have realised how much I like being part of projects and helping the hosts who deserve my energy and passion.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Aniusa7


Photos

My Album de Fotos

First surfing lesson! Moknari, "Rainbow village", Morocco.
Making fire on the beach! Day of San Juan! Gran Canaria.
Repainting the walls and fixing the doors! Volver Hostel, Gran Canaria
Cooking traditional spanish food for the rest of the volunteers! PAELLA TIME! Volver Hostel, Gran Canarias.
Teaching Surf! Volunteers Crew! Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Training flips on the harbour!! Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Having fun with the volunteer crew!! Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Wood-crafting! "The Squat" Rabat, Malta
Doing some acro on the beach with circus friends! Los Cristianos, Tenerife
Training anywhere, and everywhere! El Teide, Tenerife

Feedback