Paula

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/02/2018 - 31/05/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    340

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I love to travel and i found that that's the most exciting part of my year, when i'm preparing myself to my annual travel to meet a new country and culture. This way i want to be even more times excited per year, so i'm planning to do a trip to southeast asia next year for a few months. I want to meet different cultures and people and find peaceful mindsets and ideals with pure excitement. I'll be traveling alone and making some friendships in the countries would be awesome! I come from a small village in Portugal connected to farming... i was used to plant potatoes while younger ;) i love animals and also lived among them. I would love to live an adventure worth of dreams and full of fun stories while visiting these countries

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I love art and design, i'm good with people, making connections, i speak english everyday in my work with clients, i have skill for manual works like crafting, painting... there isn't a task that scares me. I can do pretty much everything... i live alone, so i have to :)

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, i understand Spanish and very basic French

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Portuguese

  • What else ...

    I'm currently working in a design company as a seller, marketeer and blogger.
    I use to travel and plan my trips, so organization is a skill that i always pursue. I have been in Poland, France, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Italy, Spain and Morocco. I love traveling and discovering things, not knowing what may happen. I like this adventurous side of each trip. I will make a pause in my work for travel. I will have my own blog to share experiences and an instagram to share the best views and moments. I hope this to be the best time of my life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback