Franziska & Thomas

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/01/2019 - 05/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Franziska & Thomas
    Thomas is a teacher for general knowledge. He works with young carpenters.
    He loves playing guitar, cooking and all kind of outdoor activities.

    Franziska works with refugees. She teaches them German and helps them to integrate to their new home away from home.
    She loves singing and dancing, gardening, yoga and staying out in the nature.

    We are open minded people, interested in how peaple live around the world.
    We appreciate cultural exchange and try to live in a sustainable way close to nature.

    We have two wonderful children. Maylin is 9, and Linas is 7 years old.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Gardening, knowledge of medical plants
    - teaching: languages, general knowledge, yoga
    - cooking, making preserves
    - helping with tourists (we speak 5 languages)
    - ask us: we will develop new skills:-)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, French, Italian

  • Age

    40 & 41

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback