Lorenzo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2018 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a dancer of this beautiful music called Life, from one year overseas enjoying all the opportunity and the teaching that this game bring.

    Soy un bailarín de esta hermosa música llamada vida, un año en el extranjero disfrutando de todas las oportunidades y la enseñanza que brinda este juego.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    My passion is Life in all its forms..in particular I studied and worked with plants from years and in different countries and environments: in forests, gardens and orchards.
    Anyway, I enjoyed many challenges that this road displayed to me having fun in kitchens, clubs, construction site and community projects.

    Mi pasión es la vida en todas sus formas ... en particular, he estudiado y trabajado con plantas durante años y en diferentes países y entornos: en bosques, jardines y huertos.
    Tambien, aprecié muchos desafíos que este camino me mostró divirtiéndome en cocinas, clubes, obras de construcción y proyectos comunitarios.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English and Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback