From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2016 - 31/05/2017

  • Description

    My name is Paco, I'm 24 years old and I'm from Valencia, Spain. I'm a friendly person with a funny character. I think that I'm a good worker, but moreover I like enjoy life. Moreover, I like rock music, go to the cinema, travel and play sports like swimming or mountain bike.
    I finished my degree on mechanical engineer, and I want go to Scotland to improve my english at the same time that I live a new experience with new people in an other country.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked for seven years as a lifeguard in the beach. Moreover, I worked in a swimming pool giving swimming lessons to children, for this reason I think that I have a good deal with children.
    Also I have helped my mother in the field all my life doing all kinds of jobs.
    Some weekends I worked in a restaurant as a waiter.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalán , Spanish and a bit of English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Album de Fotos

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts